Taceham Hundred District
Copyright © 2017 Taceham Hundred Scout District. All Rights Reserved. Registered Charity Number: 306101


District News

District Diary

Adult Support

Privacy Policy

Email Contacts:

District Chairman

District Commissioner

Webmaster


Useful Links:

Berkshire Scouts

Scouts.org

Events coming up:

District Beaver Meeting - Monday 19th June - Julia’s House

District Cub Athletics - Friday 23rd June - The Downs School

Explorers Jaffa Cake Challenge - Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th June - Compton

Dragon Boat Regatta - Sunday 2nd July - Wokingham Waterside Centre

County AGM - Thursday 6th July - Sindlesham Court

Compton AGM - Wednesday 12th July - Compton

Woolhampton AGM - Wednesday 12th July - Bucklebury

2nd Thatcham AGM - Thursday 13th July - Thirtover

Young Leaders Training Weekend - Friday 14th July - Sunday 16h July - Paccar

Explode 2017 (Explorers) - Friday 15th - Sunday 17th September - Walter Davies

1st Thatcham AGM - Monday 19th September - Thirtover

County Cub Adventure Day - Saturday 23rd September - Paccar Scout Camp

Hermitage AGM - Friday 29th September - Hermitage

District Cub Football - Saturday 30th September - Park House

District Chess Competition - Saturday 14th October - 2nd Thatcham

District Beaver Christmas Party - Saturday 9th December - Thatcham Park School

District Cub Christmas Party - Saturday 9th December - Kennet Leisure Centre